GFI Software Aurea SMB Solutions


User Information
Registered on Sat, 17 March 2018 Message Count 16
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 9.2.10 beta 1 Kerio Connect Wed, 29 May 2019 07:16
Re: Outlook calendar issue 9.2.9 (including patch1) Kerio Connect Mon, 20 May 2019 21:48
Kerio Connect v.9.2.9 released Kerio Connect Wed, 03 April 2019 01:36
Re: Kerio Connect 9.2.7 now available Kerio Connect Mon, 02 July 2018 13:25
Re: Kerio Connect 9.2.7 now available Kerio Connect Mon, 18 June 2018 22:27
Re: Kerio Connect 9.2.7 now available Kerio Connect Wed, 06 June 2018 03:55
Kerio Connect 9.2.7 now available Kerio Connect Mon, 04 June 2018 21:33
Re: 9.2.6 - when will be fixed ? Kerio Connect Mon, 04 June 2018 21:26
Re: Kerio Connect 9.2.7 Beta Kerio Connect Fri, 11 May 2018 13:48
Kerio Connect 9.2.7 Beta Kerio Connect Thu, 10 May 2018 05:33
[New Beta] v9.2.6-2657 support encrypting data stored for GDPR compliance Kerio Connect Thu, 26 April 2018 21:56
Re: Kerio Connect and GDPR Kerio Connect Thu, 26 April 2018 21:54
Re: no AV Updates for over 3 days now (bitdefender) Kerio Connect Thu, 26 April 2018 21:51
Re: "Beta" 9.2.6 Patch 1 Out Anyone Tested? Kerio Connect Thu, 26 April 2018 20:57
Re: Kerio Connect 9.2.6 BETA 1 Kerio Connect Tue, 27 March 2018 16:07
Re: Kerio Connect 9.2.6 BETA 1 Kerio Connect Tue, 27 March 2018 15:22

Current Time: Wed Oct 16 16:06:27 CEST 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02803 seconds