GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Mon, 12 March 2018 Message Count 14
Forum: Date Posted
Re: VPN connection to 'x.x.x.x' failed due to error Connection closed. Kerio Control Mon, 23 December 2019 08:46
Open/Block exact URLs Kerio Control Thu, 12 December 2019 05:54
VPN Site2Site Kerio - Mikrotik 6.43.8 Kerio Control Fri, 08 March 2019 13:34
Re: IPS: Packet drop, severity Kerio Control Wed, 12 September 2018 10:23
Re: IPS: Packet drop, severity Kerio Control Wed, 12 September 2018 10:14
Re: IPS: Packet drop, severity Kerio Control Wed, 12 September 2018 10:13
IPS: Packet drop, severity Kerio Control Fri, 07 September 2018 11:49
Re: Kerio VPN Tunneling Kerio Control Mon, 23 July 2018 14:22
VPN Kerio with Mikrotik Kerio Control Mon, 23 July 2018 14:13
Re: Kerio loadbalancing - Select one WAN for access Internet Kerio Control Tue, 27 March 2018 11:39
Kerio loadbalancing - Select one WAN for access Internet Kerio Control Mon, 26 March 2018 08:12
Re: Kerio loadbalancing - Configure one WAN access Internet for some users Kerio Connect Mon, 26 March 2018 08:09
Kerio loadbalancing - Configure one WAN access Internet for some users Kerio Connect Fri, 23 March 2018 05:16
KERIO 9.2.4 and Switch Cisco C3750G Kerio Control Mon, 12 March 2018 06:06

Current Time: Sat Jan 28 14:42:45 CET 2023

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02401 seconds