GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 05 December 2013 Message Count 586
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Limit SMTP submission to local networks Kerio Connect Feedback Wed, 24 November 2021 17:45
Re: GFI. Stop that! Kerio Connect Mon, 22 November 2021 17:53
Re: Domain setting: delete all mails older than x years - when does it run? Kerio Connect Tue, 09 November 2021 17:16
Re: KC 9.3.1 patch 1 - mail queue increasing for x.pro.protection.outlook.com destinations only Kerio Connect Tue, 09 November 2021 17:13
GFI. Stop that! Kerio Connect Sat, 06 November 2021 01:27
Re: Message queue Kerio Connect Wed, 27 October 2021 22:44
Re: Seeing Antivirus update failed, Antivirus Server error, etc... in error logs. Anyone else? Kerio Connect Tue, 28 September 2021 18:01
Re: Delay getting Invites Kerio Connect Mon, 13 September 2021 16:44
Delay getting Invites Kerio Connect Fri, 10 September 2021 23:02
Re: Migration Kerio Connect Thu, 02 September 2021 17:44
Re: 2 kerio connect server config Kerio Connect Wed, 25 August 2021 17:25
Re: End Of Life strategy for Kerio Connect Kerio Connect Mon, 26 July 2021 17:39
Re: Mark external Mails Kerio Connect Thu, 22 July 2021 18:00
Re: Extend Kerio Connect Storage Kerio Connect Thu, 22 July 2021 17:51
Re: Extend Kerio Connect Storage Kerio Connect Wed, 21 July 2021 17:20
Re: Mark external Mails Kerio Connect Wed, 14 July 2021 17:58
Re: Outbound SMTP failover Kerio Connect Tue, 08 June 2021 17:42
Re: Kerio Connect Roadmap Kerio Connect Wed, 26 May 2021 17:48
Re: Message body email Kerio Connect Thu, 13 May 2021 17:17
Re: LDAP Directory Sync Interval Kerio Connect Tue, 27 April 2021 18:00
Re: "Can't read calendar" error Kerio Connect Tue, 20 April 2021 15:18
Re: "Can't read calendar" error Kerio Connect Fri, 16 April 2021 18:14
Re: Fully Support OpenLDAP Kerio Connect Feedback Thu, 11 March 2021 19:53
Re: Limit Mailbox Sync Time in Outlook? Kerio Connect Fri, 05 March 2021 20:05
Re: Custom filters missing after move Kerio Connect Mon, 01 February 2021 17:29
Pages (22): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Fri Feb 03 10:33:32 CET 2023

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02727 seconds