GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 05 December 2013 Message Count 586
Forum: Date Posted
Connect 9.7.2 p3 install experience Kerio Connect Mon, 01 October 2018 14:53
Re: Kerio Outlook Connector: Bad Windows Performance Kerio Connect Sun, 30 September 2018 15:30
Re: Kerio Connect 9.2.7 p3 released Kerio Connect Fri, 28 September 2018 21:37
Re: Kerio Connect 9.2.7 p3 released Kerio Connect Fri, 28 September 2018 19:34
Re: Kerio Connect 9.2.7 p3 released Kerio Connect Wed, 26 September 2018 15:47
Re: Connect OS options Kerio Connect Fri, 21 September 2018 23:08
Connect OS options Kerio Connect Wed, 19 September 2018 22:24
Re: Kerio Instant Messenger Kerio Connect Wed, 19 September 2018 22:03
Re: Enable Spam Rating disabled Kerio Connect Fri, 31 August 2018 18:41
Enable Spam Rating disabled Kerio Connect Thu, 30 August 2018 15:03
Re: Webmail / Method not found Kerio Connect Tue, 21 August 2018 19:05
Re: KOC being disabled Kerio Connect Tue, 21 August 2018 19:04
Upgrade Debian 7 to Debian 8 Kerio Connect Mon, 20 August 2018 22:20
Re: Make Kerio use MX records instead of A records when resolving domain name Kerio Connect Fri, 03 August 2018 20:31
Re: Make Kerio use MX records instead of A records when resolving domain name Kerio Connect Thu, 02 August 2018 23:27
Re: Kerio Connect Client cannot change contact photo Kerio Connect Thu, 26 July 2018 02:24
Re: Kerio Connect Client cannot change contact photo Kerio Connect Fri, 20 July 2018 18:49
Re: our customers received bounces emails from our kerio server Kerio Connect Wed, 30 May 2018 18:21
Re: What Mac, What Storage Kerio Connect Mon, 26 March 2018 00:50
Re: Kerio Outlook Connector: Bad Windows Performance Kerio Connect Fri, 09 March 2018 18:35
Re: eM Client with Shared Folders Kerio Connect Thu, 08 March 2018 18:25
Re: Kerio Spam - Custom rules ignored Kerio Connect Mon, 05 March 2018 14:13
Re: Timestamp problems Kerio Connect Fri, 02 March 2018 19:50
Re: Kerio Spam - Custom rules ignored Kerio Connect Fri, 02 March 2018 19:46
Re: 1 Mail boc cannot send or receive emails outside local domain Kerio Connect Wed, 21 February 2018 19:19
Pages (22): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Fri Feb 03 11:33:24 CET 2023

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02765 seconds