GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 05 December 2013 Message Count 585
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Upgrade office from 32 to 64 bit Kerio Connect Mon, 21 November 2022 17:49
Re: Request: Non caching connector Kerio Connect Feedback Thu, 17 November 2022 17:27
Re: External Email Warning Kerio Connect Wed, 19 October 2022 17:38
New to me Synch error Kerio Connect Tue, 09 August 2022 13:37
Re: Configure Kerio On AWS with windows Server Kerio Connect Mon, 18 July 2022 17:59
Re: Server foot exceeded the limit of 4095 ASCII chars. Kerio Connect Mon, 20 June 2022 22:44
Re: Server foot exceeded the limit of 4095 ASCII chars. Kerio Connect Fri, 17 June 2022 18:54
Re: Server foot exceeded the limit of 4095 ASCII chars. Kerio Connect Wed, 15 June 2022 17:47
Re: WINDOWS PROFILE DAMAGED AFTER INSTALLATION AND SYNCHRONIZATION MAIL BOX Kerio Connect Tue, 03 May 2022 18:01
Re: How to Migrate Kerio emails to Office 365 Kerio Connect Mon, 02 May 2022 17:44
Re: DIRECT Cloud backups Kerio Connect Tue, 26 April 2022 17:56
Re: DIRECT Cloud backups Kerio Connect Mon, 25 April 2022 17:31
Re: Connect and Pegasus RAID Kerio Connect Mon, 21 March 2022 16:48
Auto-archive in OutLook Kerio Connect Wed, 23 February 2022 18:25
Re: Antivirus stopped updating Kerio Connect Tue, 08 February 2022 22:58
Re: Calendar sync issues Kerio Connect Tue, 08 February 2022 22:55
Calendar sync issues Kerio Connect Mon, 07 February 2022 19:12
Re: KC 9.4 Successes and Failures? Kerio Connect Mon, 31 January 2022 17:28
Re: How many users Kerio Connect Mon, 24 January 2022 22:43
Re: Feedback V9.4 Kerio Connect Wed, 19 January 2022 17:41
Re: Feedback V9.4 Kerio Connect Tue, 18 January 2022 18:36
How many users Kerio Connect Mon, 17 January 2022 15:17
Re: Connecting with Em Client Kerio Connect Mon, 03 January 2022 19:30
Re: GFI. Stop that! Kerio Connect Mon, 03 January 2022 19:27
Re: Limit SMTP submission to local networks Kerio Connect Feedback Wed, 24 November 2021 17:45
Pages (22): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Thu Dec 01 07:16:33 CET 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03727 seconds