GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 21 August 2013 Message Count 275
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Kerio Connect Basic setup for a small company Kerio Connect Wed, 15 January 2014 18:02
Re: Any plans for Kerio Connect Server for Windows 8.1 pro Kerio Connect Wed, 15 January 2014 17:50
Re: Evaluating Kerio Connect Kerio Connect Wed, 15 January 2014 15:19
Re: Instant Messaging DNS Query Kerio Connect Sun, 08 December 2013 11:35
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Wed, 04 December 2013 10:53
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Tue, 03 December 2013 15:08
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Thu, 28 November 2013 17:38
Re: KOFF Outlook Problem with shared folders/calendars Kerio Connect Thu, 28 November 2013 10:29
KOFF Outlook Problem with shared folders/calendars Kerio Connect Wed, 27 November 2013 10:08
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Wed, 20 November 2013 18:03
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Wed, 20 November 2013 15:56
[HowTo] Our deployment of kerio offline connect on a TS Kerio Connect Tue, 19 November 2013 10:53
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Mon, 18 November 2013 23:29
Re: How to config "Full Access" to user mailfolder Kerio Connect Fri, 15 November 2013 09:48
Re: How to config "Full Access" to user mailfolder Kerio Connect Fri, 15 November 2013 09:33
Re: How to config "Full Access" to user mailfolder Kerio Connect Fri, 15 November 2013 08:43
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Wed, 13 November 2013 11:19
Re: How to config "Full Access" to user mailfolder Kerio Connect Wed, 13 November 2013 10:12
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Wed, 13 November 2013 10:10
Re: configuring IM Kerio Connect Tue, 12 November 2013 11:01
How to config "Full Access" to user mailfolder Kerio Connect Sat, 09 November 2013 16:40
Re: Evaluating Kerio Connect Kerio Connect Wed, 28 August 2013 16:40
Re: Evaluating Kerio Connect Kerio Connect Tue, 27 August 2013 11:41
Re: Kerio Connect or Exchange 2013 Kerio Connect Tue, 27 August 2013 11:39
Evaluating Kerio Connect Kerio Connect Wed, 21 August 2013 14:05
Pages (11): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11]
Current Time: Fri Feb 03 14:43:59 CET 2023

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02292 seconds