GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 21 August 2013 Message Count 275
Forum: Date Posted
Re: German: Mails werden auf internen Domains nicht zugestellt Kerio Connect Thu, 11 December 2014 13:28
Re: ETRN and firewall Kerio Connect Mon, 08 December 2014 11:53
Re: Kerio Connect 8.4.0 release Kerio Connect Mon, 08 December 2014 11:43
Re: Why does Kerio never seem to stop Zipped viruses? Kerio Connect Tue, 30 September 2014 09:50
Re: Performance Problems With Kerio Connect 8.3.1 Kerio Connect Mon, 29 September 2014 17:38
Re: Why does Kerio never seem to stop Zipped viruses? Kerio Connect Mon, 29 September 2014 17:14
Re: Secondary Backup Mail Server Kerio Connect Mon, 29 September 2014 16:29
Re: Incoming Message Size Limit per User Kerio Connect Sun, 13 July 2014 14:24
Re: 8.3 Footer email signatures Kerio Connect Sun, 15 June 2014 13:04
Re: Kerio - Outlook on Terminal Server Kerio Connect Mon, 09 June 2014 10:08
Re: 100,000 messages in the inbox Kerio Connect Sun, 01 June 2014 17:43
Re: New footer feature / personalized signature 8.3 Kerio Connect Sat, 31 May 2014 17:51
Re: Redirect http to https Kerio Connect Sat, 31 May 2014 17:39
Re: Kerio Crashing Network Kerio Connect Sat, 26 April 2014 12:23
Re: are all SSL certificates created equal? Kerio Connect Sat, 26 April 2014 12:19
Re: DKIM Kerio Connect Mon, 14 April 2014 11:10
[IMPORTANT] OpenSSL-Bug > Reset PW + Cert after Install Kerio Connect Wed, 09 April 2014 12:46
Re: Kerio Connect and OpenSSL vulnerabilty CVE-2014-0186 (Heartbleed) Kerio Connect Tue, 08 April 2014 17:34
Re: CVE-2014-0160 / OpenSSL Heartbleed Kerio Connect Tue, 08 April 2014 17:31
Re: CVE-2014-0160 / OpenSSL Heartbleed Kerio Connect Tue, 08 April 2014 16:54
Re: Openssl problem Kerio Connect Tue, 08 April 2014 15:09
Re: delayed email Kerio Connect Wed, 29 January 2014 19:51
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Wed, 29 January 2014 16:41
Re: Sophos issues - any other solutions? Kerio Connect Wed, 29 January 2014 14:08
Re: Evaluating Kerio Connect Kerio Connect Thu, 16 January 2014 11:47
Pages (11): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    »]
Current Time: Fri Feb 03 14:32:31 CET 2023

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02289 seconds