GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 21 August 2013 Message Count 275
Forum: Date Posted
Re: 9.2.10 is out and still 0 improvement on KOFF and Outlook Kerio Connect Fri, 09 August 2019 16:37
Re: Serious problem since 9.03 Kerio Connect Tue, 30 July 2019 18:06
Re: Too many simultaneous connections - but in reality it's different. Kerio Connect Tue, 25 June 2019 12:33
Re: Kerio Connect Client Kerio Connect Tue, 25 June 2019 12:18
Re: Blacklists from behind Gateway/NAT Kerio Connect Tue, 25 June 2019 12:17
Re: Message rejected as phishing spam Kerio Connect Tue, 25 June 2019 12:13
Re: Greylisting Suspended Kerio Connect Tue, 25 June 2019 11:57
Re: Greylisting Suspended Kerio Connect Tue, 18 June 2019 13:01
Re: Greylisting Suspended Kerio Connect Fri, 14 June 2019 13:25
Re: Kerio Connect, can't authenticate with windows AD users Kerio Connect Fri, 14 June 2019 13:23
Re: Kerio Connect, can't authenticate with windows AD users Kerio Connect Thu, 13 June 2019 16:19
Re: Filter Autoreply Signature Setting Kerio Connect Thu, 13 June 2019 16:16
Re: Folders moving ON THEIR OWN -HELP! Kerio Connect Thu, 13 June 2019 16:13
Re: Suddenly Failing Backups Kerio Connect Thu, 13 June 2019 16:02
Re: Folders moving ON THEIR OWN -HELP! Kerio Connect Wed, 12 June 2019 15:36
Re: Greylisting Suspended Kerio Connect Wed, 12 June 2019 15:28
Re: Messages that were read are set to unread Kerio Connect Mon, 27 May 2019 12:27
Re: Kerio Connect, can't authenticate with windows AD users Kerio Connect Mon, 27 May 2019 12:22
Re: Recipient's mailbox busy Kerio Connect Mon, 27 May 2019 12:16
Re: Reminders in public calendars? Kerio Connect Mon, 27 May 2019 12:14
Re: Set Out-Of-Office for user by admin-API Kerio Connect Mon, 27 May 2019 12:11
Re: Auto-remove accounts Kerio Connect Mon, 27 May 2019 12:07
Re: block specific top level domains Kerio Connect Mon, 06 May 2019 13:23
Re: Kerio Connect behind CloudFlare Kerio Connect Mon, 06 May 2019 13:18
Re: Kerio Connect - Cloud Archive problem Kerio Connect Tue, 30 April 2019 17:38
Pages (11): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11    »]
Current Time: Thu Dec 01 06:40:32 CET 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03427 seconds