GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Wed, 07 September 2011 Message Count 220
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Problem with Public Contacts Folder Kerio Connect Thu, 01 December 2016 19:28
Re: OSX Open Directory LDAP - Yosemite Kerio Operator Thu, 01 December 2016 15:33
Re: Lizenz wärend Migration zwei mal registrieren DE Kerio Connect Mon, 28 November 2016 16:22
Re: after update kerio control 9.1.4 chrome error Kerio Control Fri, 25 November 2016 12:32
Re: Spell Check - NEW Kerio Connect Client APP Kerio Connect Fri, 25 November 2016 12:29
Re: CURRENT 2016 Outlook Contact Click-to-Call Kerio Operator Thu, 24 November 2016 10:27
Re: Kerio Connect Desktop Client Kerio Connect Tue, 22 November 2016 07:31
Re: NEW RELEASE AVAILABLE: Kerio Connect 9.2 Kerio Connect Sat, 19 November 2016 06:55
Re: NEW RELEASE AVAILABLE: Kerio Connect 9.2 Kerio Connect Fri, 18 November 2016 17:32
Re: Synergieen zwischen Kerio-Produkten DE Kerio Operator Sat, 12 November 2016 14:34
Re: Softphone over wifi problem Kerio Operator Mon, 07 November 2016 14:18
Re: Sync/provisioning problems with Snom firmware 8.7.5.35 Kerio Operator Mon, 07 November 2016 09:50
Re: MacOS Sierra Mail crash Kerio Connect Mon, 07 November 2016 06:41
Re: MacOS Sierra Mail crash Kerio Connect Thu, 03 November 2016 14:43
Re: Expire Message Kerio Connect Wed, 02 November 2016 16:01
Re: Kerio Connect Desktop Client Kerio Connect Mon, 31 October 2016 07:13
Re: Choppy Audio - Primarily prompts Kerio Operator Thu, 27 October 2016 16:45
Re: IPsec VPN Server disabled Kerio Control Thu, 27 October 2016 16:37
Re: VPN Client not working with MAC OS Siena Kerio Control Tue, 25 October 2016 17:19
Announcement/Ankündigung DE Kerio Connect Tue, 11 October 2016 11:28
Re: Same domain managed by 2 mailservers Kerio Connect Tue, 11 October 2016 10:17
Re: Deligation of calendars on an iPhone Kerio Connect Mon, 10 October 2016 16:30
Re: 2.1.0 RC1 Call Routing Kerio Operator Fri, 07 October 2016 06:15
Re: Přeposílání z backup mailserveru Kerio Connect Wed, 05 October 2016 06:36
Re: Operator 2.5.0 phenomena Kerio Operator Fri, 30 September 2016 05:52
Pages (8): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    »]
Current Time: Thu Dec 01 07:37:56 CET 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03326 seconds