GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Thu, 15 April 2004 Message Count 588
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Alias is redirecting instead of forwarding Kerio Connect Wed, 03 August 2022 14:47
Re: Option mail forward + mail redirect Kerio Connect Wed, 03 August 2022 14:42
Re: Can't block tld domain using custom rules spam filter Kerio Connect Wed, 03 August 2022 14:37
Re: Search mails in iOS MAIL Kerio Connect Fri, 24 June 2022 18:01
Re: So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish Kerio Connect Wed, 25 May 2022 16:56
Re: Let's Encrypt Certificates Not Renewing Kerio Connect Tue, 10 May 2022 17:12
Re: Spamhaus may block legitimate email if you use that blocklist! Kerio Connect Tue, 10 May 2022 17:02
Re: Spamhaus may block legitimate email if you use that blocklist! Kerio Connect Fri, 06 May 2022 09:54
Re: SMTP does not work after a few minutes Kerio Connect Mon, 02 May 2022 12:49
Re: Kerio Connect 9.4.1 has been released Kerio Connect Wed, 16 March 2022 16:44
Re: Office 2021? Kerio Connect Fri, 25 February 2022 09:25
Re: Impact of Log4j vulnerability on GFI Kerio Connect Mon, 27 December 2021 15:25
Re: CVE-2021-44228 "Log4Shell" Kerio Connect Tue, 21 December 2021 18:56
Re: Messages rejected "authentication" problems Kerio Connect Mon, 15 November 2021 12:42
Re: Default values of calendar reminder Kerio Connect Wed, 27 October 2021 15:27
Re: Sent emails are blocked as SPAM to some recepients Kerio Connect Fri, 01 October 2021 17:24
Re: Expiring Let's Encrypt's Root Certificate Kerio Connect Wed, 22 September 2021 17:32
Re: How to send mail via mx record Kerio Connect Tue, 07 September 2021 16:06
Re: 2 kerio connect server config Kerio Connect Wed, 25 August 2021 18:14
Re: certificet expired on push-gateway.kerio.com Kerio Connect Wed, 25 August 2021 09:09
Re: 2 kerio connect server config Kerio Connect Wed, 25 August 2021 09:06
Re: SPAM detection Kerio Connect Wed, 18 August 2021 11:46
Re: 4.4.3 dns lookup failed Kerio Connect Wed, 11 August 2021 10:12
Re: SPAM detection Kerio Connect Wed, 11 August 2021 10:08
Re: End Of Life strategy for Kerio Connect Kerio Connect Fri, 16 July 2021 14:06
Pages (24): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Sat Dec 10 09:54:40 CET 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03507 seconds