GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

User Information
Registered on Fri, 12 February 2010 Message Count 174
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Upgrade office from 32 to 64 bit Kerio Connect Thu, 24 November 2022 13:14
Re: update checks failing?? Kerio Control Wed, 23 November 2022 10:13
Problems downloading mail from outlook.com Kerio Connect Sat, 12 November 2022 09:39
Re: 9.4p1 time display bug Kerio Control Wed, 02 November 2022 12:25
Re: Custom Spam Filter Using Regex Kerio Connect Fri, 21 October 2022 10:13
Re: Let's Encrypt renewal not working Kerio Connect Thu, 20 October 2022 09:28
Re: Kerio 9.4x Kerio Control Tue, 11 October 2022 16:15
Re: Reverse Proxy Too Many Redirects Kerio Control Fri, 07 October 2022 10:15
Re: Remove duplicate messages Kerio Connect Sun, 02 October 2022 11:16
Re: E_FAIL Bericht Kerio Connect Wed, 24 August 2022 12:02
Re: Hyper-V? Kerio Operator Sat, 13 August 2022 08:12
Re: Hyper-V? Kerio Operator Wed, 03 August 2022 12:18
Re: Hyper-V? Kerio Operator Mon, 01 August 2022 11:45
Re: Free to use IP Blocker Kerio Control Sat, 23 July 2022 20:16
Re: Logs for webmail access? Kerio Connect Tue, 10 May 2022 10:58
Re: wireguard Kerio Control Wed, 06 April 2022 21:23
Re: Office 2021? Kerio Connect Tue, 22 February 2022 18:06
Re: Cant send to Outlook.com addresses Kerio Connect Fri, 11 February 2022 12:39
Re: Antivirus stopped updating Kerio Connect Mon, 07 February 2022 18:52
Antivirus stopped updating Kerio Connect Fri, 04 February 2022 21:23
Re: Windows11 Kerio Connect Mon, 17 January 2022 17:24
Re: KC 9.4 Successes and Failures? Kerio Connect Mon, 17 January 2022 10:51
Re: Impact of Log4j vulnerability on GFI Kerio Connect Wed, 05 January 2022 10:53
Re: block telegram for whom are not authenticated Kerio Control Wed, 29 December 2021 11:34
Re: Impact of Log4j vulnerability on GFI Kerio Connect Tue, 21 December 2021 15:19
Pages (7): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]
Current Time: Mon Nov 28 20:05:11 CET 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02681 seconds