GFI Software

Welcome to the GFI Software community forum! For support please open a ticket from https://support.gfi.com.

Show: Today's Messages :: Unanswered Messages :: Show Polls :: Message Navigator
28 Search Results Found
1 Forum: Kerio Control «» Posted on: Wed, 02 September 2020 16:18 «» By: sajerd
AnyDesk - slow connection
Hello everyone! Im new with Kerio Control, we just changed our router to a kerio ng100. The configuration is basic (like how it was out of the box after the setup wizard), i only added a few VLAN-s, like we had it before. Now if i want to connect ...
2 Forum: Kerio Connect «» Posted on: Mon, 06 August 2018 16:00 «» By: asieber
Re: Kerio Outlook Connector asks for admin password after the upgrade to 9.2.7p1
Same problem here. About 120 Outlook users. Many of them in field service and therefore update only possible via Teamviewer. I got this information https://www.gfi.com/support/products/kerio-outlook-connector -asks-for-admin-credentials-after-upgrade-...
3 Forum: Kerio Control «» Posted on: Fri, 30 June 2017 02:53 «» By: ericbullock
Block remote access (LogMeIn, GoToMyPC, etc)
I am surprised there are no existing categories/entries for any of the popular remote access applications (LogMeIn, GoToMyPC, TeamViewer, etc) in the Web Filter settings. Unless I am missing something? Do I need to go in and explicitly define all the se...
4 Forum: Kerio Connect «» Posted on: Tue, 28 March 2017 10:17 «» By: Zarabski
Re: NEW RELEASE: Kerio Connect 9.2.2
I run Kerio Connect on a Windows 22008 R2 server 64 bit. We use Eset anywhere ( Exchange , Kerio , File Security and dont have problems with performance and things like Teamviewer is a virus ( like other do ) . So Eset is the one of the best solutions ...
5 Forum: Kerio Operator «» Posted on: Tue, 07 February 2017 14:53 «» By: Filip Jenicek (Kerio)
Re: Salesforce intergration is slow